

The ordinary general meeting of the Danish Management Society was held on Tuesday 26 October 2021 at the Royal Library, Søren Kierkegaards Plads 1, DK-1221 Copenhagen K.

The agenda was in conformity with the statutes, as follows:

- 1. Election of meeting chair
- 2. Presentation of the annual report of the Governing Board by the chairperson
- 3. Presentation of the audited financial statements for adoption
- 4. Presentation of the budget for the current financial year and determination of the membership fee
- 5. Election of the Chairperson and other members of the Society's Governing Board
- 6. Election of auditor
- 7. Resolution to amend the statutes
- 8. Any other business

Lisbeth Knudsen, chairperson, opened the meeting by welcoming the attendees and proposed Lars Lokdam, attorney-at-law, as meeting chair. There were no other proposals, and Lars Lokdam was elected meeting chair.

The meeting chair thanked the assembly for the election and stated that the ordinary general meeting had been convened on time pursuant to the statutes, as a notice convening the meeting had been sent to all members on 11 October 2021.

The meeting chair subsequently noted that, as more than thirty (30) members were present in person, the general meeting was competent to transact business within the framework of the agenda.

Re points 2-4: The meeting chair subsequently turned the floor over to chairperson Lisbeth Knudsen, who presented a review with particular focus on the Governing Board's efforts involving the Society's strategy, the events of the year, and the VL Summit Topic.

Afterwards, the Society's director, Ida Bratting Kongsted, presented the financial statements and budgets. The review, the financial statements and the budget were approved and the resolution to change the annual membership fee to a total of DKK 1,700, not including VAT, was adopted.

Re point 5: Lisbeth Knudsen was re-elected chairperson by the general meeting. Jesper Nygård, Lars Sander Matjeka, Michael Christiansen and Niels Lundorff were all re-elected for a two-year term.

John Wagner and Peter Kaas Hammer were elected by the general meeting as new members of the board. Election is for a two-year term.

Re point 6: EY Godkendt Revisionspartnerselskab was elected auditor.



Re point 7: A number of amendments of the statutes were proposed, including in particular a modernisation of the Society's objects clause and further clarification of membership criteria. All of the proposed amendments of the statutes were adopted unanimously.

Re point 8: Any other business No resolutions for consideration under point 8 had been received.

In closing, the chairperson thanked the meeting chair for chairing the general meeting.

The chairperson also thanked the Governing Board and staff of the Society for their rewarding cooperation over the past year.

The general meeting was closed.
As meeting chair:
Lars Lokdam